Sunday, May 29 at 9 a.m.
The Rev. Canon John Blossom
Priest in Charge
Bread of Life Anglican Fellowship
Peoria, Illinois
Link to biographical information

Sunday, June 5 and June 12 at 9 a.m.
The Rev. Brian Hastings
Rector
Church of Our Savior
Chicago, Illinois
Link to biographical information

Sunday, June 19 and June 26 at 8 a.m. and 10 a.m.
The Rev. Andrew “Andy” Jones
Rector
St. Andrew's Episcopal Church
Madison, Wisconsin
Link to biographical information

Sunday, July 3 & July 10 at 8 a.m. and 10 a.m.
The Rev. Walter “Wes” Smedley
Rector
St. Chrysostom’s Episcopal Church
Chicago, Illinois
Link to biographical information

Sunday, July 17 and July 24 at 8 a.m. and 10 a.m.
The Rev. Brian Cole
Rector
Church of the Good Shepard
Lexington, Kentucky
Link to biographical information

Sunday, July 31 at 8 a.m. and 10 a.m.
The Rt. Rev. Matthew Gunter
Bishop
Episcopal Diocese of Fond du Lac
Link to biographical information

Sunday, August 7 and August 14 at 8 a.m. and 10 a.m.
The Rev. Dr. Scott Stoner
Episcopal Priest & Director
Living Compass Ministry & Nicholas Center
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Link to biographical information

Sunday, August 21 at 8 a.m. and 10 a.m.
The Rev. Dr. Roger Ferlo
President
Bexly Hall Seabury Western Theological Seminary Federation
Chicago, Illinois & Columbus, Ohio
Link to biographical information

Sunday, August 28 at 8 a.m. and 10 a.m.
The Rt. Rev. Jeffrey Lee
Bishop
Episcopal Diocese of Chicago
Link to biographical information

Sunday, September 4 at 8 a.m. and 10 a.m.
The Rev. Gary Manning
Rector
Trinity Episcopal Church
Wauwatosa, Wisconsin
Link to biographical information

Sunday, September 11 and September 19 at 9 a.m.
The Rev. George Hillman
Rector (retired)
Holy Nativity (Jacksonport) and Christ the King (Sturgeon Bay)
Door County, Wisconsin
Link to biographical information

Stacks Image 36