Stacks Image 1237

Visiting Clergy - 2017

Sunday, May 28 at 9 a.m.
The Rev. Canon John Blossom
Priest in Charge
Bread of Life Anglican Fellowship
Peoria, Illinois
Link to biographical information

Sunday, June 4 & June 11 at 9 a.m.
The Rev. Michael Basden
Rector (retired)
Trinity by the Cove
Naples, Florida
Link to biographical information

Sunday, June 18 at 8 a.m. and 10 a.m.
The Rev. Dr. Roger Ferlo
President
Bexly Hall Seabury Western Theological Seminary Federation
Chicago, Illinois & Columbus, Ohio
Link to biographical information

Sunday, June 25 at 8 a.m. and 10 a.m.
The Rev. Gary Manning
Rector
Trinity Episcopal Church
Wauwatosa, Wisconsin
Link to biographical information

Sunday, July 2 & July 9 at 8 a.m. and 10 a.m.
The Rev. Beth Taylor
Rector
St. John's Episcopal Church
Royal Oak, Michigan
Link to biographical information

Sunday, July 16 & July 23 at 8 a.m. and 10 a.m.
The Very Rev. Steven Peay
President & Dean
Nashotah House Seminary
Nashotah, WI
Link to biographical information

Sunday, July 30 & August 6 at 8 a.m. and 10 a.m.
The Rev. Dr. Scott Stoner
Episcopal Priest & Director
Living Compass Ministry & Nicholas Center
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Link to biographical information

Sunday, August 13 & August 20 at 8 a.m. and 10 a.m.
The Rev. Brian Cole
Rector
Church of the Good Shepard
Lexington, Kentucky
Link to biographical information

Sunday, August 27 at 8 a.m. and 10 a.m.
The Rev. Walter “Wes” Smedley
Rector
St. Chrysostom’s Episcopal Church
Chicago, Illinois
Link to biographical information

Sunday, September 3 at 8 a.m. and 10 a.m.
The Rt. Rev. Matthew Gunter
Bishop
Episcopal Diocese of Fond du Lac
Link to biographical information

Sunday, September 10 & September 17 at 9 a.m.
The Rev. George Hillman
Vicar (retired)
Holy Nativity (Jacksonport) and Christ the King (Sturgeon Bay)
Door County, Wisconsin
Link to biographical information

Stacks Image 36