Sunday, May 25 at 9 a.m.
The Rev. Canon John Blossom
Priest in Charge
Bread of Life Anglican Fellowship
Peoria, Illinois
Link to biographical information

Sunday, June 1 and June 8 at 9 a.m.
The Rev. Dr. Roger Ferlo
President
Bexly Hall Seabury Western Theological Seminary Federation
Chicago, Illinois
Link to biographical information

Sunday, June 15 at 8 a.m. and 10 a.m.
The Rev. Daphne Cody
Rector
St. Elisabeth's Episcopal Church
Glencoe, Illinois
Link to biographical information

Sunday, June 22 and June 29 at 8 a.m. and 10 a.m.
The Rev. Gary Manning
Rector
Trinity Episcopal Church
Wauwatosa, Wisconsin
Link to biographical information

Sunday, July 6 and July 13 at 8 a.m. and 10 a.m.
The Rev. Michael Basden
Rector
Trinity by the Cove Episcopal Church
Naples, Florida
Link to biographical information

Sunday, July 20 and July 27 at 8 a.m. and 10 a.m.
The Rev. Seth Richmond
Rector
St. Bartholomew the Apostle Episcopal Church
Estes Park, Colorado
Link to biographical information

Sunday, August 3 and August 10 at 8 a.m. and 10 a.m.
The Rev. Dr. Scott Stoner
Episcopal Priest
Director of Samaritan Family Wellness
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Link to biographical information

Sunday, August 17 and August 24 at 8 a.m. and 10 a.m.
The Rev. Brian Cole
Rector
Church of the Good Shepard
Lexington, Kentucky
Link to biographical information

Sunday, August 31 at 8 a.m. and 10 a.m.
The Rt. Rev. Matthew Alan Gunter
Bishop
Episcopal Diocese of Fond du Lac
Link to biographical information

Sunday, September 7 and 14 at 9 a.m. only
The Rev. Dr. Jonathan Grieser
Rector
Grace Episcopal Church
Madison, Wisconsin
Link to biographical information

Stacks Image 36